Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Fast

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tisha Fast

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo Castro

Eduardo Castro

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willow helped out my members with their policy, done a very good job"
Profile photo of Jaryn Pierce

Jaryn Pierce

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a great insurance agent and is always a pleasure to work with!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND 😁"
Profile photo of Austin Pierson

Austin Pierson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first moved to Van Wert, I had two choices for State Farm Insurance Agents. I chose Tisha because she seemed like a genuinely nice, honest, and caring person. After over 2.5 years with her, I am happy to report I was not wrong. She gives excellent advice and supplies prompt, accurate answers when insurance expertise is needed. I am very impressed with her. She is a benchmark for what a State Farm Agent should be."
Profile photo of Maria Bagley

Maria Bagley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supports and is involved in many events in Van Wert!"
Profile photo of Katie Gamble

Katie Gamble

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is very involved and loves helping the community!!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Weaks

Brooklyn Weaks

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great supporter of the Van Wert tennis team!"
Profile photo of Bella Ricker

Bella Ricker

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is a hard worker and will help you with anything!!!"
Profile photo of Makenna Nagel

Makenna Nagel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is an amazing woman and worker and is always hardworking, caring, and kind towards her clients!! she is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Black

Lauren Black

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha has been my family’s insurance agent for years now and has always done an amazing job! In addition to making dealing with insurance companies easy, she supports her local community and creates a great environment that makes customers feel welcome!"
Profile photo of Payton Coleman

Payton Coleman

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"she has the best service ever!"
Profile photo of John Heuerman

John Heuerman

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ethyn Dunno

Ethyn Dunno

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting van wert athletics"
Profile photo of Jillian Sempkowski

Jillian Sempkowski

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Ayden Crawford-Gibbs

Ayden Crawford-Gibbs

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting Van Wert community!!"
Profile photo of Kianna Cook

Kianna Cook

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Ebop Ok

Ebop Ok

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gives back to the community and provides amazing services."
Profile photo of b m

b m

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha gives amazing service and is a prominent community member. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ryley Rohrbacher

Ryley Rohrbacher

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good costumer Service"
Profile photo of Gabbie Hutson

Gabbie Hutson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment and great service!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Werts

Tiffany Werts

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"good service"
Profile photo of Phillip Burker

Phillip Burker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting the Van Wert baseball team!"
Profile photo of Hayden Saunier

Hayden Saunier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best service ever!"
Profile photo of Lyndi Delzeith

Lyndi Delzeith

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very very kind. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jaelynn Karcher

Jaelynn Karcher

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We thank you for supporting our community!!"
Profile photo of Addi Fast

Addi Fast

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing team with great service!"