Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Fast

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tisha Fast

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ernest Kelly

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people working their love their professionalism and family feel!"

Eduardo Castro

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willow helped out my members with their policy, done a very good job"

Jaryn Pierce

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a great insurance agent and is always a pleasure to work with!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND 😁"

Austin Pierson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first moved to Van Wert, I had two choices for State Farm Insurance Agents. I chose Tisha because she seemed like a genuinely nice, honest, and caring person. After over 2.5 years with her, I am happy to report I was not wrong. She gives excellent advice and supplies prompt, accurate answers when insurance expertise is needed. I am very impressed with her. She is a benchmark for what a State Farm Agent should be."

Maria Bagley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supports and is involved in many events in Van Wert!"

Katie Gamble

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is very involved and loves helping the community!!"

Brooklyn Weaks

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great supporter of the Van Wert tennis team!"

Bella Ricker

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is a hard worker and will help you with anything!!!"

Makenna Nagel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is an amazing woman and worker and is always hardworking, caring, and kind towards her clients!! she is amazing!!"

Lauren Black

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha has been my family’s insurance agent for years now and has always done an amazing job! In addition to making dealing with insurance companies easy, she supports her local community and creates a great environment that makes customers feel welcome!"

Payton Coleman

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"she has the best service ever!"

John Heuerman

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ethyn Dunno

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting van wert athletics"

Jillian Sempkowski

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Ayden Crawford-Gibbs

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting Van Wert community!!"

Kianna Cook

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Ebop Ok

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gives back to the community and provides amazing services."

b m

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha gives amazing service and is a prominent community member. Thanks for all you do!"

Ryley Rohrbacher

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good costumer Service"

Gabbie Hutson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment and great service!"

Tiffany Werts

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"good service"

Phillip Burker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting the Van Wert baseball team!"

Hayden Saunier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best service ever!"

Lyndi Delzeith

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very very kind. Very helpful."

Jaelynn Karcher

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We thank you for supporting our community!!"