Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Lantz

Ashley Lantz

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lantz
"Always greeting you with the most positive attitude!"
Profile photo of MoNina Trinidad

MoNina Trinidad

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MoNina Trinidad
"Best insurance company, hands down! I have been with State Farm since 2006. I honestly don't know what id do with out them. So genuine and understanding. Always there for you no matter the need! Tisha and her team are like 2nd family to me."
Profile photo of Bain Wannemacher

Bain Wannemacher

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bain Wannemacher
"Great local business! This office does a great job of making sure their clients are protected."
Profile photo of Pamela C

Pamela C

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela C
"I love this agency! They are professional, knowledgeable and competitive. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alyssa Putman

Alyssa Putman

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Putman
"Tisha has been nothing short of amazing as our insurance agent. Previously we were with an agency and we continued to experience repeated turnover in our assigned agent - to the point we actually didn't have any idea who our actual insurance agent was and were unable to get ahold of anyone (no returned calls / emails and no one in their office consistently). After several different transitions over a short period of time we decided to make the switch to Tisha Fast and we have not regretted it for a second. Tisha is consistent and available and there is no guessing when it comes to who our agent is because not only is Tisha available anytime in the office or by phone, but she is also very visible and present in our community which means a lot in a small town. The office and staff are also very inviting and welcoming, which is great considering that so much is done online or over the phone these days. It is so nice to have the option to stop in the office and receive excellent customer care and have someone to speak to face to face for immediate help and assistance if needed. I would and will continue to refer anyone and everyone to Tisha!"
Profile photo of Jaylyn Rickard

Jaylyn Rickard

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylyn Rickard
"tisha fast and her lovely group of girls that she has in that office are always fantastic and ready to help you !! we love them !!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Brown

Cyndi Brown

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Brown
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kurt Conn

Kurt Conn

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Conn
"Tisha Fast State Farm has has kind and knowledgeable employees that go beyond what you expect to assist you in answering questions and helping you with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Deborah Rickard

Deborah Rickard

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rickard
"Tisha and her staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help you get the best most affordable coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Amanda Lichtle

Amanda Lichtle

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lichtle
"Great service and very professional. When you want the best, you choose Tisha Fast at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Loughrie

Jeff Loughrie

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Loughrie
"Tisha Fast State Farm has incredible customer service and done an amazing job taking care of my family for a number of years."
Profile photo of Emily Feltz

Emily Feltz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Feltz
"Tisha has been so helpful all around. She originally provided guidance and support with my car insurance, and when I dealt with flooding in my apartment Tisha was the first person to call me back - even before the building management - and then followed up from start to finish. She is responsive to all questions and I can't say enough great things."
Profile photo of Debra Bowers

Debra Bowers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Bowers
"I just moved from Boynton Beach Florida to Van Wert Ohio. Van Wert is my hometown but I haven't lived here for years. I had so much to take care of to transfer many things from out of State, Tisha Fast was absolutely amazing. 💯 Tisha helped me with all the information I needed for my insurance needs & so much more help & info. Tisha was so professional & was so knowledgeable about everything you need to know & understand. The minute you walk in the door the employees were so friendly and eager to help. Hello everyone, this truly is the place to go, don't hesitate. Call Tisha Fast today, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again Tisha Fast, Debra Bowers"
Profile photo of Brian Grant

Brian Grant

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Grant
"Tisha Fast is an outstanding agent for State Farm. I just recently got life insurance and she is not only professional, she's there to listen. Felt like I've known her for years. Highly recommended! Thank you Tisha! -Brian G"
Profile photo of Dennis Kleman

Dennis Kleman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kleman
"Outstanding service, both friendly and professional! I would not want to be with anyone else. Thank you Tisha!"
Profile photo of Whitley Fast

Whitley Fast

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitley Fast
"Great service and great rates! I ghost recommend Tisha Fast State Farm!"
Profile photo of goes4ever

goes4ever

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by goes4ever
"Tisha was extremely helpful, and friendly. She explained everything completely and saved me a lot of money on both my home and auto insurance! I would highly recommend this agent and company to anyone looking for good coverage and friendly service."
Profile photo of Lauren Leatherman

Lauren Leatherman

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Leatherman
"Everyone in the office is so nice and sweet! They've been so patient and understanding after my father had a stroke. Can't recommend enough"
Profile photo of Shane Stabler

Shane Stabler

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Stabler
"Always friendly..helpful and smiling! Quick claim resolutions and effortless explanations of all your needs...5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Barnhart

Kirsten Barnhart

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Barnhart
"Tisha and her team are wonderful! I’ve managed to switch just about my whole family over to her. How many people can say that their rates FALL unexpectedly? I’m always pleasantly surprised to see when my bill is a bit cheaper, and the team is always accommodating and gets answers to questions asap. When my husband was in an accident recently, the team at Tisha Fast State Farm weren’t even his insurance people yet, but they still worked to find answers for him. Great people that live up to the “good neighbor” promise."
Profile photo of Ross French

Ross French

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross French
"Tish's is the best and her office help is excellent. Even after we moved over 90 miles away 2 years ago. We kept her as our agent. So anyone reading this you won't find a better insurance agent than Tisha."
Profile photo of Kristin Pease

Kristin Pease

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Pease
"Tisha is so kind and her team members are very friendly & helpful! Great office!"
Profile photo of Ernest Kelly

Ernest Kelly

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Kelly
"Best people working their love their professionalism and family feel!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Castro

Eduardo Castro

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Castro
"Willow helped out my members with their policy, done a very good job"
Profile photo of Jaryn Pierce

Jaryn Pierce

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaryn Pierce
"She is a great insurance agent and is always a pleasure to work with!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND 😁"